Sort:  

I adore clouds. My son loves the game when we look in the clouds and look for meaningful shapes. It's very fun. Your pictures are wonderful.

Oh, I used to do that sometimes when I was a kid.
Thank you for reminding me of that! <3

please upvote my post

you have a wonderful day
Thanks for sharing :)
i would be more than happy if visit my last post and add a comment

Thank you!
I left you a comment. :)

I really enjoy sky watching too!!
Different clouds and their formations are interesting to me.
Thanks for these beautiful clicks!! :-D
Oh yeah, I finally came by and upvoted all you posts!!
Sorry, I've been kinda busy.

It's good to know I'm not the only one! :)
Thank you so much for the upvotes!

Beautiful sky!

O yes, there are so many of us. Wonderful

Yaaay, thank you! :)))

I seriously love sunsets and clouds! I have lots of pictures of that on my phone

Me too, it's one of my favorite things to take pictures of. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89