My countryside life - Early Morning

in #countryside8 years ago (edited)

The morning is a big fog, this foggy weather, the mountains are all rain, can not dig bamboo shoots up the mountain today, who will be soaked, casually took a few photos, this is my next village a pig farm, the couple With 2 children live here, I walked over 20 minutes, a good environment
(我也拍了几张清晨的照片)
早上起来很大的雾气,这种大雾天气,山上全是雨水,今天不能上山挖竹笋了,身上会湿透,随便拍了几张照片,这是我隔壁村的一个养猪场,夫妻俩带2个小孩住这里,我走路过来20多分钟,环境不错,我手机很差,拍照就这个效果


















My phone is poor, take pictures on this effect

Sort:  

I like the pictures I do agree you deserve a better camera for sure could turn these from pretty good photos into amazing ones keep blogging/posting stories on steemit and you could put a savings away for a decent one and really kill it on here.

不错,拍得很自然

Nice pictures, nice weather, nice environment! I like them all!

你乡下的环境真的很好, 赞

excellent photographic post. thank you for sharing these awesome photos with us. upvoted :)
I liked this most --

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57