A Blessed Week On The Farm

in #countryide6 years ago

DSCN1661.JPG

All and all this has been a trying week, not only as far as farm work goes but also with other projects that needed some urgent attention.

DSCN1659.JPG

However we were blessed with 5 baby goats on the farm during the last week, two sets of super cute twins and one gorgeous little milky goat.

DSCN1667 (2).JPG

Sort:  

Everyone loves baby animals.... They look like a great healthy pair of kids.... What do you use them for Milk/meat/trade?

They are mostly used for meat or trade, but only the rams.

I am hoping to get some milk goats as soon as I managed to put up the infrastructure to host them!

They are beautiful, glad that you are blessed!

hey there @hope777, so nice seeing you on my post,

Much Love - and I hope that you have a brilliant week ahead!!!

Wow that might keep you busy!!! Big ❤️

hahaha that and all the other every day farm-life work LOL

Big ❤️ right back at you!

sweet babies! <3

They are SUPER CUTE - I love how they are so bouncy and playful when they are young!!!

I had one called Sweetie (kids am i right?) when i was little and we were on the farm. He got so big and ate most of the garden lol, my mom was always shouting at him.

hahaha, that sounds about right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49