I invite everyone to take part in the new challenge #Countrychildhood. Friends, forward to the past!

in #countrychildhood7 years ago (edited)


Hello, my dear steemians. Christmas holidays are always that time of kindness and sincerity. Often we spend these days with family in the parental home. And of course we all remember our childhood years. A time when we believed in a miracle, dreamed without borders, was sincere and joyful. We all come from one country - the country of Childhood.

I had the idea to organize this challenge. Let's go back to our childhood or early years. I invite you to share your photos of your childhood (or young) years. It will be fun!

The rules are simple:

  • add a post with your photo from childhood (youth)

  • use the hashtag #countrychildhood

  • to nominate to participate 3 your friends

  • to write these rules or a link to my post with the rules.

Participate can be anyone, not waiting for the nomination. Let's make this holiday nostalgia! You can resteem this message so more people know about this challenge. I look forward to your photos from the past!



And here I am, baby Anna on daddy's motorcycle!





I nominate: @thekittygirl @techslut @lichtblick

Sort:  

And here I'm with my cousin sister in my native place

IMG_20151109_0024.jpg

And here I'm with my mom on my first birthday celebration
IMG_20151111_0003.jpg

Here I'm with my late Grandpa
IMG_20151111_0008.jpg

#countrychildhood

I nominate:@dhaneshpk@swethu@annadoll

Dear friend, make a post with these pictures in your blog. It's beautiful moments.

Oooh that's so sweet !!!!

I invite you to join!

I like this contest, i must go search old pics ^^

Thank you! I'm glad you join!

This is such a cool idea, @anna-mi! I'm definitely putting a post together for this today - thanks for the inspiration!

Thank you for your participation!

I didn't get the change to do it yesterday, but I just posted mine now. Thanks again for the great idea!

How cute! Doing the post soon :D

I'll be glad to you participate in this!

Great idea for a photo challenge! And an incredibly sweet photo of you on your daddy's motorcycle! 😊

thank you.