blood thorns and Briars encircle my main piercing the piercing the just the same I suck them in sucking so hard they were laughing till now they were laughing at my star

in #country7 years ago

Laughed at my son marked my moon Twisted me twins I'm born again Who tricked who sick sick sick sick sick feeling sick sick sick Cherokee Cherokee Cherokee clear 3 Rounds 3 Rounds three rounds appear each of buck of Benjamin each a buck till 2 every book of Benjamin I rip myself that's too Cherokee speak Levin 59 Cherokee speak Gone live speak speak Cherokee Cherokee speak live live live Evermore midnight cheap Sequoia midnight cheap Sequoia Brittany rocks Brittany rocks brick and rock joint rock joint fire, I feel so much better things are starting to spin think I'll step in the light think I'll check back in Sun again Zone again20170725_120720.jpg check check check copy that show me the fangs show me the fanks White Fang White Fang you haven't seen White Fang created by me my rabbits breath my rabbits breath know what I mean White Fang White Fang White Fang you've never seen what you thinking Putin Putin poo poo poo went to the mosque at Murfreesboro black hole spiral I will twist I'll March around nice and slow singing Yeshua Yeshua remember this yeah I love to come home every time I rebirth Jala Jala Jala mighty with my Suite 213 I'll whistle for you I'll script it in blood red white and blue sing you some sounds I'll be feeling down come and join me come and join me Fiddler's Green Laser15009993075981183161644.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58