My Country

in #country6 years ago

My Country River-Boats-and-Boatmen-of-Bangladesh.jpg

source

The name of my country is Bangladesh. It is a small country of south asia. It is one of the most beautiful country in the world.The national language of my country is Bangla.The total area of my country is 1,47,570 square k.m.The population of my country 16 crore,oridinate.Dhaka is the capital of bangladesh.Bangladesh has 7 division and 64 district.Bangladesh is mainly agricultural country. Rice,Jute,sugar and Tea are the main crops of bangladesh.Many kinds of fruits also grow here.Mangoes, Bananas,Pine appels are the most common fruits of Bangladesh.My country is river oriented. There are also many river of my county.Padma,meghna,jamuna are the main river of my ciuntry.My country has many interesting place. Sundorban,Cox-bazer,kuakata are the famous place of my county. Bangladesh has longest sea beach in coxbazer.It is number one famous sea beach in the world.Bangladesh is very developing country. The staple foot is dal and fish with rice.The national beast Royal bangol tiger.Hadudu is the national game of Bangladesh. Shapla is the national flower,Jack fruit is the national fruit.

However,I love my county very much.I am proud of my county.

[Follow me] https://steemit.com/@mutaher100

Sort:  

I love Bangladesh 😍😍

tnq 🌹🌹🌹🌹

hmm good boy.
tnx for comment

Yes Bangladesh Is natural & Beautiful Country, I'm Proud to be a Bangladesi

প্রাকৃতিক সুন্দর এ ভরা আমাদের এর এই দেশ বাংলাদেশ।

VAi osadharon,amar bangladesh

Green and green vegetables filled with grains, we have written a very good blog in this country of Bangladesh, you remember the country, thank you seeing this picture, thank you very much, will be giving you a nice beautiful post like this always with me...........

VEry good i like the post amazing photo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49