What's the matter with Venezuela?

in #country6 years ago
Today, Sunday, I would like to share with all of you, friends of steemit, the concern that, like any Venezuelan citizen, seizes me to see that time passes and our beloved Venezuela continues in a state that seems like a mixture of uncertainty , with sadness and anarchy, division and crossroads, which makes me wonder, again and again, ... What's the matter with Venezuela?

Venezuela.jpg

link


I can not assimilate as a country with the largest oil reserves in the world, with the fourth gold reserves in the world, I think I recently heard the Minister of Communication of my country, with deposits, in addition, diamonds, iron, aluminum, enviable natural beauties that give it a tourist potential of first level, in short, with a potential as a country like few in the world. And yet, our nation today is on the ground, so I do not finish understanding the situation of my country, and I keep asking myself again and again What's the matter with Venezuela?.

Forgive us Venezuela will be that your children, the Venezuelans, we have not known you to love, consent and defend, who mistreat you, they misguide you and seem to want to destroy you. For all these reasons, today we ask God, first of all, to guide us and give us the strength to rearrange ourselves, to help us recover the happiness of your people who, in many cases, choose, very sadly, to get away from you.

In spite of your delicate situation I know that you will go ahead Venezuela, and we will go with you. Long live Venezuela!, I'm sure you'll get ahead and soon you'll be the same ...


beauty.png

link

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josmar2511 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63