Knowladge

in #country6 years ago

Good night all stemians, In my life I alwasy thing about my future. What I will be? I will get a dream so far I dreamed become true. What I will get a big salery and I get a good job laters. Just one way I can know about my dreamed is a bright future is I have to prove with my learning so hard now. Sweet taste I Not my habit running in my life. image
My ritually activities every day is working dilligently in completing task teacher given me every day. Will be a teacher in my dream. I do everything with enthuestic with a lot of hope and also work hard every day. Even thoght my backgroud of my family is not the think wallet but I still optimistic that destany it can be changed and will be come true.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85