I'm proud my prime minister of india

in #country7 years ago

I am really proud of Narendra Modi, and I feel great when I discuss anything about this great Indian personality. The man, who once sold tea, became chief minister of Gujarat, and it happened only because he had a vision.

He converted that into reality with his sheer determination and perseverance over the years. By changing his dreams into reality he has achieved what he dreamt of.

He has also given others a sense of Positive thinking. He has given the hope that everything is possible if you consider something as your only goal. He showed that his only goal was to serve India.A man, who is working hard day in and day out and has sacrificed his personal life, so that we can live peacefully, we can get all the necessities of life. We should be proud of Narendra Modi.

I am proud modi.muh.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89