The Family Enterprise

in #country7 years ago

Hello. Regards from Venezuela.. Currently our country this one plunged in the deep mas crisis, political, economic, of values, and of any nature.. The reasons?..... Many... from the political debacle up to the familiar debacle .. hard sounds, is mas hardly even to fight day after day.... Without I put the clutch in, we are (I say are: to my wife, daughters and my person), that even we believe that this current reality can revert, overnight: difficultly; but emigrating all valuable serious the impossible one to manage if only they are remaining the mediocre ones.... This way that in the next post I will be writing on since is on taken the current situation and I wait be of motivation for many valuable to continue betting to our country .. we will read ourselves soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33