ESL One Cologne Finals Prediction

in #counterstrike7 years ago

With the ESL One Cologne finals beginning very soon I decided to make a quick post on how I think the finals will go. Throughout the tournament we have seen an extremely large amount of upsets and I wouldn't be suprised to see the finals be one. The final will take place between SK Gaming and Cloud9. Judging by how both teams have been playing I am expecting SK to win but barely and I could totally see C9 taking it. I'm guessing that both teams will win their own map picks and that depending on the third map it will be either a close game or a complete blowout. Anyway that's just how i think that the finals will go.

-Sorry for this post not being very in-depth but i thought i'd give it a shot.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64