You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PaulsRobot3 HeavyDuty module

in #counseling6 years ago

Thebigsweed here. I saw that you took a look at one of my recent posts and decided to take a look at your content.
I always enjoy getting a reply with an up-vote, it tends to give my enthusiasm a boost.

Your content and the service you supply to those of us who are "normal" looks very interesting. Added to my follow list.
"treat you as a spiritual being and not mere flesh and blood."
This alone is so refreshing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I mentioned you [not as @thebigsweed, but will happily do so with your permission] in the first post of my @yawnguy2 account. You might find that post useful. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43