Sort:  

Heh. I've been looking over your site, mealworms etc. I was looking at the whole idea of homesteading in the years just before y2k and even moved from Los Angeles to a place outside Seattle in preparation. Fortunately, nothing happened, and I moved all my possessions back again. I like the whole idea of sustainable living -- honest work -- but only in a vicarious way these days. Thanks for commenting.

Sustainability isn't only achieved by getting your hands on the soil. Information management and distribution, efficiency increases, encouraging creativity and innovation all keep us moving in that direction...

You must certainly have your hands full. I imagine it is a lifestyle filled with much hard work, many joys and disappointments, and a definite awareness of soul-nurturing if you ever get a chance to notice it. All the best to you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33