Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation of my article @maxiemoses-eu and also thanks for visiting my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Ur welcome cheers
Maybe you might one day join the supply chain of cotton
...with @cottoncoin as your best blockchain solution

Absolutely, if I had a chance and ability maybe I will do it. Thanks for your attention @maxiemoses-eu

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely, if I had a chance and ability maybe I will do it.

what country are you from................. what is the state of the cotton industry like in your country............... dont you see prospects?

I am from Indonesia @maxiemoses-eu
Indonesia is the subtropis area, and in my country cotton can grow up but there is many problem can't make a good quality of cotton crops. In indonesia rain cant predicted so here the one problems that in my country can't product of cotton and always import from another country.

Posted using Partiko Android

waoow..... so your country depends largely on import
.........that been the case
Cotton coin can still be beneficial to your country
........using it peer2peer platform could aid the import processes

would you like to venture into venture into the cotton supply chain

Yes for cotton commodity, our country always import. I think you're right if my country also need cottoncoin for more valuable transaction and Distribution. Because have the same cases about corruption by government and others subject of cotton Distribution

I have met a few more people from your country on steemin recent times.
in fact 1 out of every 5 persons I meet are from Indonesia.

What is the native language of your country? Is it easy for a foreigner like me to Learn?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62