Sort:  

Thank you very much @maxiemoses-eu for support.

your welcome @anzirpasai

I like to ask you
what country are you from?
and what is the level of acceptance of crypto-finance in your country?

I come from Indonesia.
the acceptance rate of cryptocurrency in my country. just like any other country

I hear rainfall in your country cannot be predicted, Am I right or ..............
and that cotton is a primary cash crop produced in you country...........

How true is that?

Indonesia has a cotton garden of 5,686 hectares and can produce 700 tons.
Rainfall in Indonesia including high ie 2,000 mm / year.

that means cotton cultivation is relatively popular among the populace
Are the processes of cultivation mechanized?

For my country processes around cultivation are not advanced as what one would see in the real world (first world Nations). Corruption is a talk for another story.
The hitch to the advancement of agriculture are just too many

Indonesia has 12 regions cotton producer.

  1. Asembagus : Jawa Timur
  2. Banten : Banten
  3. Bima : NTB
  4. Bogor : Jawa Barat
  5. Cirebon : Jawa Barat
  6. Kediri : Jawa Timur
  7. Pati : Jawa Tengah
  8. Pekalongan : Jawa Tengah
  9. Priangin : Jawa Barat
  10. P. Lombok : NTB
  11. P. Sumbawa : NTT
  12. Semarang : Jawa Tengah

Waooooooooooow this is huge
do you reside in any of this regions?

how long you been up and running with blockchain

for me I reside in the southside of my country that is rich in oil deposit

I got introduced to blockchain about a year ago
may be cotton coin should stretch their hands to agriculture generally.

what do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48