You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin. Cotton farming blockchain solution.

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Hi mate, i entered the competition as well and was going through the entries one by one. You have done an excellent job of reviewing the project and it was definitely worth reading. Great post and good luck to you.

Sort:  

Hello Mr. @karamyog. Nice to meet you. For me it is an honor that you have been interested in my publication. Thank you very much for reading it. And thank you very much for your comment. I am starting to get interested in the world of cryptocurrencies, the blockchain and the investment market, if you have information about it, I would like to know it

Good to meet you as well. I do post about things crypto related so please follow me for updates.

Thanks, I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29