Sort:  

Please accept my appplogy for such a late reply @jadams2k18

Past several days has been very hectic and busy and I didn't have enough time to reply all received comments. Usually I have time to do that on weekends.

I think you can always edit your post (unless it's older than 7 days).

Hope I could help
Yours,
Piotr

Hi! Mr Piotr

Don't worry. I corrected the errors on links. Thanks for answering. I also have days like yours

Cheers!

I love to see how responsive you are @jadams2k18

Steemit need people like you!

Cheers, Piotr

Thanks! I'm very happy when someone comment my posts

I will do my best to read some of your posts related to crypto / blockchain and comment them @jadams2k18 :)

I noticed you wrote about MedicBloc. Going to read it now! :D

Yours
Piotr

Thank my dear friend! Yes, I wrote about MediBloc too. I really appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28