You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Based Blockchain Technology as Self Healing For The Cotton Industry

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Yes for cotton commodity, our country always import. I think you're right if my country also need cottoncoin for more valuable transaction and Distribution. Because have the same cases about corruption by government and others subject of cotton Distribution

Sort:  

I have met a few more people from your country on steemin recent times.
in fact 1 out of every 5 persons I meet are from Indonesia.

What is the native language of your country? Is it easy for a foreigner like me to Learn?

I think Indonesian language it's so easy to learn. And also we use English language to communicated with foreign people. You can use English to make conversation with indonesian people

Okay I see.................
From you command of English, I see you are excellent with the manipulating words.

Lol... I am a beginner in English. My English language so bad. But thank you for stopping by and make discussion with me@maxiemoses-eu

You this English bad then you might be planning to gain English citizenship in the near future.......

Your very responsive and I like you and your discussion trail your so sweet.

Haha... Thank so much
You are too very humble with me
Hope you always have an nice day

Thank you
Thank you
thank your
far too kind
I will be looking up your blog every now and often
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61