You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Based Blockchain Technology as Self Healing For The Cotton Industry

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Thank you Sir @crypto.piotr this really amazing for your contest. From 15-20 article that you expected, you got almost 60 article. I am happy can be participating in your contest Sir. Like I say before that I spellbound with your personality "humble and respect with everyone".
No matter for me can be nominated or not. I really enjoy for joined your contest. I've got new knowledge that I never know before. Thanks so much, hope God will blessing you and your day

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Please accept my appplogy for such a late reply @dwiitavita

Past several days has been very hectic and busy and I didn't have enough time to reply all received comments. Usually I have time to do that on weekends.

Thank you for your never ending support. I appreciate it a lot

Yours,
Piotr

It's OK Sir @crypto.piotr I know you'll busy this week... Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to see how responsive you are @dwiitavita

Steemit need people like you!

Cheers, Piotr

I really grateful about your chance that you give to me. And I like to engaged with all steemian, being responsive to make a friend's. Thank you Sir @crypto.piotr

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29