You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin as (is) a cyber 'wand' to control the future of cotton businesses worldwide: my REVIEW for the contest

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Hi @jodekss

Hell, that was a long week. I didnt expect this contest to become so popular. I expected 15-20 reviews about Cotton Coin but ended up with almost 60 entries. Crazy but positive :)

Let me already express how personally grateful I am for your support. It has been my first sponsored contest and I've learned already a big deal.

Regardless if you will be one of awarded winners or not - I want you to know that I will do my best to check your profile every few days and support all quality content related to blockchain, AI, human psychology or crypto (as those are my main passions).

IMPORTANT:
I have almost 60 reviews to check and I want personally read each one. It make take me some time but I will definetly reply to any of yours comments.

Also: Im looking for few judges who would help me select best reviews. Please check also my latest post (contest update) for more details.

Obviously upvoted :)

Keep in touch,
Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Awww!

Hi @crypto.piotr

I am earnestly following your blog. I got all the context therein your latest post majorly about the snooze in the time to announce and reward the worthy winners.
I even resteemed it.
Thanks so much for the update, for the love ❤ and for your humble gestures. Much respect! 🙋
Specially, I thank you for that big promise you made up there. 'Damn'... I wowed when I read it. I am highly impressed. I wish you much more success and good karma in your journeys in all ramifications.
And yes, whenever you visit you'd surely come across stuffs related to psychology but mostly art-related posts because I am a prolific writer 😊. More so, I love abstractions and how they manifest in the physicality a lot. And I love to relate about them and make the universe a better place to habitat.
l'll send you a message to your Email as I have interest in assisting you in judging objectively.
Much love...❤
Sincerely yours,
Jodekss. 😍

Please accept my appplogy for such a late reply @jodekss

Past several days has been very hectic and busy and I didn't have enough time to reply all received comments. Usually I have time to do that on weekends.

Thank you for your never ending support. I appreciate it a lot.

Specially, I thank you for that big promise you made up there.

Do you mind telling me what promise do you have on your mind? Im a bit lost here :)

Yours,
Piotr

To check on my blog and probably upvote quality articles was the big promise. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48