You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet "Cotton coin"-A Paradigm Shift In The Cotton Industry.

in #cottoncoin6 years ago (edited)

hi buddy @acheever

Thank you for your amazing review. I absolutely appreciate your effort and time.

You've asked me:

hello buddy! Are you not on steemchat? Trying to get in contact with you there. Anyways I've submitted my entry already....link;https://steemit.com/cottoncoin/@acheever/meet-cotton-coin-a-paradigm-shift-in-the-cotton-industry ...kindly verify

I dont really use real life chating apps because most of people I know are located in different time zones and I found it to difficult to keep in touch that way.

What bout email? Try to drop message to: [email protected]

I would love to keep in touch closer with you
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks @crypto.piotr
I'll contact you through email next time. Thanks for your time sir.

Hi @acheever

Hell, that was a long week. I didnt expect this contest to become so popular. I expected 15-20 reviews about Cotton Coin but ended up with almost 60 entries. Crazy but positive :)

Let me already express how personally grateful I am for your support. It has been my first sponsored contest and I've learned already a big deal.

Regardless if you will be one of awarded winners or not - I want you to know that I will do my best to check your profile every few days and support all quality content related to blockchain, AI, human psychology or crypto (as those are my main passions).

IMPORTANT:
I have almost 60 reviews to check and I want personally read each one. It make take me some time but I will definetly reply to any of yours comments.

Also: Im looking for few judges who would help me select best reviews. Please check also my latest post (contest update) for more details.

Obviously upvoted :)

Keep in touch,
Yours
Piotr

Yeah, I understand @crypto.piotr
Selecting 10 winners from almost 60 entries is not gonna easy. The fact is that if at all you are going to select more than 10 winners, there has to be an increment in the reward as the available one seems to be small.

Yours acheever

I understand @acheever.

The thing is that Im not asking anyone to really review 60 entries. It's okey just to 'scan' some of entries and just then pay a little bit more attention to chose 10 out of those who passed first filter.

Im aware that those 30 COTN isn't much but at the same time Im also just starting my journey as a community manager and my budget is limited. hopefully within time I will be able to do more than that.

Thank you again for joining my little contest.

Yours
Piotr

I understand Sir
Wish you a successful ride..@crypto.piotr

And what a ride it was @acheever :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62