You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COTTON COIN Technology - CONTEST UPDATE

in #cottoncoin6 years ago (edited)

That’s great! That’s a lot of entries I am excited to read them. I will help you review the entries, what would the timeframe you want them to be reviewed on be?
Thanks for the contest, even those that don’t win should still have learned a lot, I know I certainly learned quite a bit!
I will give my unbiased opinion, I know I would certainly like to win but I will be as fair as possible.

Sort:  

That would be completly awesome if you could help me out with this task.

Can you provide me with your email or perhaps you could drop me a message to [email protected]?

I would love to keep in touch closer and I already appreciate your willingness to help with that task

Yours
Piotr

Thanks, I shot you over an email with the title cotton coin. Look forward to collaborating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31