You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Hi there, I am helping out Piotr review some of the entries for this Cotton Coin contest. I have reviewed yours and I think it's a good post. It's written and formatted properly and you have summarized the words and information from the website. I thank you for your entry, it might make the top 10 of ones I reviewed.

Sort:  

Thanks. I am very glad to hear it. I was sad when I saw a cotton farmer lose a decent living opportunity.

Yeah it’s always difficult to see that. Hopefully crypto will revolutionize the industry and we can expand this idea to other industries in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49