Sort:  

On my part the steem ecosystem helped me with more knowledge about cryptofinance.
I would have love to venture into trading as well but I am a little scared,

first because I dont have much knowledge on the subject and secondly because of the volatility of the market.
Do you have a good knowledge of how the processes proceeds?

Trading risks do need to be vigilant. but we must be optimistic. you can mine any currency now. and if later the currency is of high value then you will receive a big reward. I think it's best to do that right now. I like to mine on #Poloniex wallet

You mine, waooo
I like to go into mining myself, how does it work. what currency do you mine

I hear there are many fake platforms, do you trust the one you use.
I heard minergate even runs on mobile though I laughed it off it seems through

hahaha. I think so. I do not believe in any currency if it is still pre ICO. I worry about fraud. I am trading on an official platform. such as Bittrex and Poloniex. I strongly recommend to mine on the Platform. do not believe in unofficial platforms.

Okay, where do I begin

If you have SBD or Steem. You can transfer to Wallet Poloniex or Bittrex. and you can trade on that platform.

Yes................ I have
I wish I have the know how.....
Are you on discord. maybe we can get to talking

Trading risks do need to be vigilant. but we must be optimistic. you can mine any currency now. and if later the currency is of high value then you will receive a big reward. I think it's best to do that right now. I like to mine on #Poloniex wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48