You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Costume Contest - Winners!

This is Awesome. Feel very honored and happy! Thank you for starting such an awesome contest that generated so much user interaction like myself; Usually I would not have documented it so well but for a competition I felt very inspired. Just saw the Steem I received, thanks again ^_^

Also congratulations to all the other people that won with the other costumes! Everyone's costumes who entered this competition were great!

Sort:  

Hopefully we can build on this momentum for other community centric contests in the future!

Yeah, I would love to do that. If there is anyway i can help out with that in the future I am definitely willing to participate with coordinating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52