Like hip hop & rap? well listen to this guys... Diego Ramírez - NADA DEBO (Video)

in #costarica7 years ago

Straight from Costa Rica, I discovered this just now and it sounds amazing.
If you know Spanish it will be even better because you know what this dude is saying.

Diego Ramírez - NADA DEBO (Video)


Amazing. I suggest you like this video on YT.
I am discovering today that Costa Rica has an amazing set of MCs doing amazing rap, that is so cool! I didnt know that my country had at this moment in time such a world class set of MCs, wow this guys are crushing it.
I'll share more. soon.

What do you think about this dude's music? I am curious to read your comments, please add any constructive opinion or feedback.

You can also see some very nice nature settings and mountains in this video, Costa Rica is a very nice country and we are nice with tourists, come visit us someday!

Pura vida from Costa Rica!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81