CELT Weekly update - COSSening finally scheduled

in #coss6 years ago

Biggest COSS medium ever!

Too much bullish news to count

=> Concrete timing for rollout of COSS 2.0

Most important feature highlighted!

API, bringer of bots

If API isn't a gamechanger, I don't know what is.
It will then be up to the community to use the bot services which will be provided at that point. Which in turn will lead to volume spiking on COSS which leads to COSS price increased valuation.

The good thing is, they have given deadlines again, which means (with some COSS standard deviation) that we will have the major upgrades this this year! :D

CELTbot back from a few days of offline.

Had a day off at the office and couldn't risk running it on there yesterday. In the upcoming month I am looking to migrate CELTbot to an external hosting service to make sure everything keeps running smooth 24/7.

Dividend token upgrade made possible!

Last week I launched my dividend token Spielleys Profit Allocation Share Module (SPASM) which is a dividend token at which people can buy 90% of the 1% dev fee I take in my game contracts I create.
You can buy SPASM at the contract by using:

at https://etherscan.io/address/0xfaae60f2ce6491886c9f7c9356bd92f688ca66a1#writeContract
minimum buy is 0.010 eth. I do this to try and fundraise myself into becoming a fulltime dev.

This ground work makes it possible to create a CELT specific upgrade in which I can turn in CELT dividends!
Isn't blockchain awesome!

CELT funds liquidated delistcoins

I totally forgot to mention this last week.
I liquidated the delistcoins mentioned in the medium the week before that, looking at the coins CELT was pretty much the only thing keeping orders on the orderbooks. In order to protect against sellofs before the de-listing I decided to act and sell the mentioned tokens on coss. the impact on the CELT wallet is not known due to the csv function still not working.

Trade volume 30 days

I can say the bot is back to a 0.12% fee rate instead of 0.14% which means increased trading activety!

Remember: the better CELT is funded the smaller the spreads will be and the more volume it can create.
ALSO: I have not added any of the 'new' COSS pairs to the bot, simply because there isn't enough funding.

=> fund CELT at: https://celt.dvx.me/

you can still follow the bots trades on the arbitrage bots slack channel! And boy the CELT trades are plenty.

Launched Raffle3D

if you don't know it yet read about it in my previous steem post at: https://steemit.com/p3d/@spielley/raffle3d-lifetime-lottery-wins-because-of-p3d
In short: buy a raffle ticket which never expires! It is valid each round!
You can easily get a ticket at the first metamask portal: https://www.webaccep.com/p3d/raffle3d/play
Or simply follow the etherscan guide in the steem post.

speculation for COSS token price

I think atm the COSS2.0 launch schedule hasn't sunken in yet with the public and they might be sceptic on COSS actually delivering. This is why I speculate COSS price rising rapidly as soon as API hits the shelves and volume starts an uptrend. At this time the majority of price increase will be happening so I advise everyone who is considering accumulating COSS tokens to do it before API hit's the shelves. Cause I will make it my mission to rain volume by providing bots to the public.

I hope COSS finds the time to fix the CSV wallet export button so I can get back to updating the CELT wallet equivalent again.

Thank you guys for reading and I hope COSS can deliver on mentioned deadlines.
Spielley!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72