CELT - weekly update

in #coss6 years ago

Still trending upward

good news peoples!

We're still on track to getting breakeven! :D

We can do more for COSS if you help fund the Bot!
buy the CELT here to help fund the bot:
https://celt.dvx.me/

CSV wallet export button has been fixed!

you probably had guessed from me being able to update the spreadsheet.
But this is good news! COSS devs are fixing stuff. They are not standing still.

=> Bullish COSS sign

Let's hope the COSS signs stay bullish and Volume becomes plenty.

Moving to biweekly updates on par with COSS's medium.

I barely have something to say this week. It's been more times like this and I feel people still read but, it's not fun to write these things if you have not much to say or analise. => biweekly updates after COSS medium. This way I'll always have something extra to talk about.

Don't forget to play my latest lottery contract where your tickets never expire!

metamask portal:
https://www.webaccep.com/p3d/raffle3d/play

buy ticket => lifetime possible (jackpot) win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34