๐Ÿ“ท Cosplay Photography: Street Fighter IV ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in #cosplay โ€ข 6 years ago

Noch ein cooles Street Fighter IV Cosplay-Foto, das ich auf der Game City als Fotograf gemacht habe.

Another cool Street Fighter IV cosplay picture I took as a photographer at the Game City convention.

DSC00178-2b.JPG

Live your Secrets and Steem Prosper ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Photo credit: @vikisecrets
Blog post: Street Fighter IV Poison Cosplay

Sort: ย 

That certainly is a kick ass cosplay!

That's also a reason why I love cosplay ๐Ÿ˜„

great,great
HandyMisguidedJanenschia-size_restricted.gif

๐Ÿ˜„

She looks stunning and nice pose by her. Good photography as well.

I also like this sideways pose very much :)

Sexy.

hihi, auch ein Grund warum ich Cosplay so mag ๐Ÿ˜„

Like the side way photography.

Cool modelesque pose, right ๐Ÿ˜„

Amazing photography,she looks so stunning.

Tolles Bild! Pinke Haare hatte ich auch mal.

Danke, pinke Haare sind auch cool ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Das Outfit hรคtte auch zur Loveparade Ende 90'er gepasst ๐Ÿ˜

haha, ja das stimmt ๐Ÿ˜†

A famous person said.

I want to be with those who know secret things or else alone

Amazing photography my friend @vikisecrets ! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit

hey hey, nice quote ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hey Honey - I am working on setting up a Discord for Verified NSFW Content Creators - This will be a place where "Guests" can look and find Verified creators and the Verified Creators can promote themselves - I hope you will join - kisses
https://discord.gg/NabDP7S

Thx for the invite, I'll take a look ๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47