My cosplay costume- Futurama

in #cosplay7 years ago (edited)

My hair is constantly changing colors, and at the time of Halloween it was purple mostly.
So it was my chance to be the badass Leela from Futurama.
Yoga pants boots and a tank top, pretty much what I always wear... I made the cyclops eye out of a dust mask with pipe cleaners as the eyelashes. It was a hit!!

Which has been your best costume? Want to share in the comments?

Sort:  

I like that you tagged yourself under "hot"

Add "modest" to the list next time as well Val * Smirks *
Great job.

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 busted!!!!

Congratulations on your victory

oh yaaaaaaaaay!!!! THANK YOU!!!

We are going to the next competition, we continue on

:) Thank you!

I miss that show. Great cosplay

It was great... thnx!

cute cosplay, great job)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54