Supercon Retro HarleysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cosplay7 years ago

I apologize for being so irresponsible and not uploading these pictures. They were taken on last FLORIDA SUPERCON Retro by three awesome photographers, Hugo Sifuentes @hsinack @stigmaproducciones, Greg Rice Greg Rice Photos and the Supercon Retro Photographer who's name I don't know :'( Thank you all for your support, I appreciate it ♥

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Perfect costume, classic Harley is where it's at, and the fabric you chose and design is spot on. Thanks for sharing.

thanks for the support, i wish i could share more with you guys... she is my favorite and i earned a prize at that con <3

♥I don't want to be a creep so I will just do this...♥

XD what the hell XD i would feel weird but that gif is too funny

I enjoy your work and hope to see more costumes from you. Whatever squats your doing at the gym are working. Good on ya haha.

Q bueno verte por aquí @pattycosplayer! Abrazos chula!

un beso a ti!!! espero sacar mas tiempo para postear por aca

Great custom!!! i like so much!! :)

Thanks so much!! she is my favorite character, makes me very happy to know you are supporting my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82