Who/What Am I?

in #cosplay7 years ago

Cosplay. I guess to a lot of people it's just playing dress up. For me, it's much the same. Except, one day, I want to make the "dress" and watch people do the "dress up" and have fun in the things I've made. It brings me so much happiness.
I've been slowly working harder and harder to hone my sewing skills to try and become a real costumer. I don't feel I'm quite there yet (especially since school took so much of time before). But I'm so ready for more of this adventure.
Cosplaying also brings me so much happiness. Jumping into a character and walking around a con/doing a shoot as them. It's the best feeling, too!

I guess. If I had to sum up who I am...I'd say, I'm someone who just really loves fiction. I love it so much, I want to make a career out of personifying it. In the most literal way 😅IMG_20161229_153333_695.jpg

Sort:  

Ahhh another cosplayer! Welcome to Steemit! >w<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51