Launch | Dragon Ball | Cosplay

in #cosplay7 years ago

Capture.PNG
Capture2.PNG

Cosplayer: giuato
Character: Launch
Series: Dragon Ball
Debut: 2011
Photo Credit: Morataya Photography

Sort:  

Poor launch. Left forgotten at the end of Dragonball. Did they bring her back for supper?

Great costume btw. Captures the spirit of the original series.

I don't think they did T-T She was my favorite!
I'm glad you like the pictures!

id look damn good in that outfit!
i just have to stay off mcdonalds for a bit though

You can borrow mine ;)

so cute and the cosplay is perfect i like it :)

Thank you!

flails

I can't believe I missed this! I can't upvote it or resteem it or anything, ugh gdgxhdfgh

((The oversized bow is really cool by the way
o w o)

Im really happy you like it! ^-^ Launch is my favorite!
I thought you could upvote after 7 days, just not resteem? (Not sure. Still new at this!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55