My Majin Buu Cosplay.... in Tokyo!

in #cosplay7 years ago

Here is a picture of me and my wife during our Honeymoon in Tokyo, Japan! We are both dressed up as characters from Dragon Ball Z; I dressed up as Majin Buu and my wife dressed up as Piccolo. We were a little apprehensive about walking through the city in our costumes but we ended up getting a great reception everywhere we went, from the trains and subways to the restaurants and Toy Fair we ended up going to! If you are ever in Tokyo and are a cosplayer, make sure to bring one of your costumes and just walk around the city for the day! You will NOT regret it!

*Both costumes made by my wife

Sort:  

I love your cosplayssss!!!! was this hard to sew or did you order?

All sewn. Everything for these costumes was purchased at either Hobby Lobby or a Michael's

Whaattttt???? That is commitment! andddd ummmmm.... I didn't know that you knew how to sew! what the heck Marc!? Full of surprises at every turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63