Star Wars space guns

in #cosplay6 years ago

I am currently working on making some Star Wars guns. Han Solo's blaster and Rey's blaster. They are for this May the 4th be with you event that I am DJing at. They are also practice for me to get detail work on more complex 3D models. So far they are coming out pretty snazzy. I just need to sand the bondo, do one more coat of filler primer, one coat of normal primer, then finally paint it up. Should be done by the end of the month!
I'll post more in progress photos probably next weekend :)

IMG_4479.jpgIMG_4480.jpg

Sort:  

Nice blaster!! Keep posting your work it looks great what 3d printer you using?

Oh hey! Thank you! I am using a Anycubic i3 mega. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54