You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You and me. Dance off for the planet.

in #cosplay6 years ago (edited)

you know what, since you are a 51... and i'm only a 49..... !!
maybe it is a good idea to post it on your blog.... ( If... you like it...! ) with a link to my blog, and you tell your followers you got it from me, for free....!! i will send you the original via mail, if you want, it will be 4000 x 4000 px...
and i will post it on my blog, and tell my followers i found this amazing photo ( link to you....) and did my thing.... then it is two separate stories, hahahaha... how about that... we could still split the income....!!
but first i have to make it, and that will take into the weekend.

Sort:  

i finished it and i'm very happy....!! here is the result.... you can find me on discord... working on my post now...

the ultimater af.jpg

Hey @elohibaluk please dont forget when you can to send me half of the earning for your post of the poster! Glad it came out so great!

i tried to send you a message via discord but it failed... here is the message... half of the earnings is about0.9 sbd, comming to you soon... i up-voted the post , see top comment on our discord chat..., the first comment i gave there to you... "hi aperterik. i finished the picture, do not know if you have seen it yet... so i will show it here... i upvoted my post with all i had, ( aboutr 5.8 sbd ) it is now on $ 11.79 with a profit of about 0.6 sbd so in a couple of days you will receive half of that in your account.... " the whole grew to 12.62 but there is also the growing of steem on the market. i think the earnings will be at 1.8 sbd... at most. i will try to find out how to get 0.9 sbd to you...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64