You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WIP] Road to Miku Expo, let's start !

in #cosplay5 years ago

It’s nice to see you back sharing for another #needleworkmonday! You are doing so good, the costume is coming along pretty nice . I love the wig and hair pieces you made.

I hope that you will continue to share your process with this one so we can see it come to life piece by piece :D

Thanks for sharing ~

Sort:  

Thanks ! Yes, I love the hair piece too, they're probably one of the cutest part of the cos :) For the wig, a brand new one will come as I asked my bf to order me a new one for my christmas present x) (this one is really damaged, thankfully, the hair pieces hide the real mess x)).
I will ! I'll get more fabric soon to be able to continue the costume and of course, I'll keep posting them here on monday ;)

Yay awesome that’s great to hear! Looking forward for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56