New to this. Ready to see how this works!

in #cosplay8 years ago

Hello there! As you have probably read, I am new here. I saw one of my friends on Facebook posting about how this site has helped her gain some extra money and told me I should try it out since she knows I've been stressing about money since my work has cut my hours and I gained some extra bills recently. Well to kind of start off, I'll tell a little bit about myself. I work in a warehouse called Core-mark where I work the night shift picking orders for gas stations and convenient stores(I know, not too exciting) where some nights i'll be working on my feet anywhere between 6-14 hours a night, which is why they changed my schedule. Well when i'm not working crazy hours at my job, I love to be crafty such as making cosplay costumes(yes I cosplay,which is my most favorite thing to do!), I also make hair pieces, masks, Gothic jewelry, pretty much anything that catches my attention. I also like to enjoy horror movies, video games, reading, baking, watching anime, going to conventions, playing around with makeup and hanging out with my family and friends when I can. I'll try my best to try sharing crazy stories, post about my creations and hopefully give others ideas too to inspire them and also give reviews that hopefully can give people some insight about movies, makeup, games, etc. (but remember, everyone has their own tastes and preferences, so don't take my word fully to heart.) Well hopefully this wasn't to boring of a read, and since i'm not much of a writer i'm pretty sure I have some errors in this and I apologize now for them. Hopefully everyone has a good night or a good morning where ever you may be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40