🎥 Technical Analysis: Cosmos (ATOM/USD) | 21.04.2022

in #cosmos2 years ago

Hello, dear Steem community!

Today, I analyzed the price chart of Cosmos (ATOM/USD) in detail, by using Technical and Candlestick analysis in different time frames.

Moreover, I shared some interesting technical patterns and candlestick formations.

Enjoy watching the video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:

Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 15 and a half years and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 5 years.


Important!

Keep in mind, that the thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40