Colorful Orb Photo

in #cosmic7 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken on an Iphone 5s, not the best camera quality, and I think that it came out very interesting. I did this by pouring a base layer of milk, then I dropped droplets of food coloring in the milk, lastly I poured oil in the center and it made these really cool Orbs. I did not invent this, I saw this on youtube and had to try.

Please try... very cool results
Enjoy

Link of original Video:

Sort:  

That looks awesome! Cool project and great post

Thanks Jeff

I like this experiment

It is awesome, did it twice

Thats cool you should post the youtube link so we can see how it was done

Done... Thanks for the advice!

Haha thats so cool. Going to let my Grandkids do this the next time they come over. Thank you

Great!!!!!

That's really cool :D Now I want to try it!

Please do, I would love to see the results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67