Transverge

in #cosmic7 years ago (edited)

Transverge

original poetry

gemoverlaylandscapegreenblue.jpg
.
.
.
Here on the verge -
I retire into pools that coalesce liquid gems
I say yes - the question escapes me - a nacre beach
The obsidian sand and diamond of the sunray message gleams
I am a living testament - I am a mountain become dust.

.
.
.blue-625112_1920.jpg

.
.
.
Particles on the ascent -
I - we - it - deluge of profundity
Indigo - convalescent - cinnabar - frownsmith
Colors of pollution in the aura froth madly in their
Obscure circuits - I am the cleansed, of the malady not mine.

.
.
.
nature-3072835_1920.jpg
.
.
.
Corpuscles - amoebas - space anemones
Oak growing from planet to planet
Coated with insane alloys to buffer radiation
Interdimensional iron - bloodstream of the Milky Way
Let me flow past the verge to that which all necks crane.

.
.
.
ice-2567399_1920.jpg


spacepurple-gemoverlay (1).jpgspacepurple-gemoverlay (2).jpg

Written by
@d-pend
1/14/18

Images are
free domain &
edited by @d-pend.

ice-2567399_1920 (2).jpgice-2567399_1920 (1).jpg


spacepurple-gemoverlay.jpg


blue-625112_1920 (2).jpg

Plain version

Here on the verge -
I retire into pools that coalesce liquid gems
I say yes - the question escapes me - a nacre beach
The obsidian sand and diamond of the sunray message gleams
I am a living testament - I am a mountain become dust.

Particles on the ascent -
I - we - it - deluge of profundity
Indigo - convalescent - cinnabar - frownsmith
Colors of pollution in the aura froth madly in their
Obscure circuits - I am the cleansed, of the malady not mine.

Corpuscles - amoebas - space anemones
Oak growing from planet to planet
Coated with insane alloys to buffer radiation
Interdimensional iron - bloodstream of the Milky Way
Let me flow past the verge to that which all necks crane.

blue-625112_1920 (1).jpg

Sort:  

This photo is awesome.
Greet post my dear friend.
Keep it up.
I waiting for your next post.
Thanks for sharing this post.

Beautiful lines, your creativity and imagination is too good, always enjoy reading your poems.
Love this line
The obsidian sand and diamond of the sunray message gleams.
The pictures are adding a spark to the words

Hello @d-pend
you received some wrong transactions.
Please send back 6.460 SBD

@d-pend your writing is always brilliant! On your most recent creations your images have been stellar! 💜✨💜

Really Just awesome .. first of all really hats off .. your photography .. lovely everyone above it... your are really greate work .. and also as i saw that .. now I am waiting for your next post as always .. thanks for sharing to us ...

Absolutely wonderful😊😊

Lovely great no wrods how explain.but Nice camera work.near the nature.Beautiful post line with nice photo selection.text words super..theme of pst super.best of luck
Nice job doing.today post is super.excellent blog post..i gave you . five star.my wish you also check my post to.also we both fallow if you like.
하늘과 물이 모두 푸르네요. 푸른 사진 속에서 나오는 푸른 기운을 받아갑니다.

Lovely post..keep it up and do more @d-pend

Your level of Poetry is too damn high and especially your imagenation is above the standard. I am huge fan of Poetry and Poets and i have read lot of poetry Including Faiz Ahmed Faiz, Jaun Elia,N.M.Rashid, Allama Iqbal, Mohsin Navi ( All of these are very Big Names in Urdu Language).

Although English is not my Native Language but still i got it because you beautifully explained it through awesome Metaphors, Specifically this one is too awesome,

Particles on the ascent -
I - we - it - deluge of profundity
Indigo - convalescent - cinnabar - frownsmith
Colors of pollution in the aura froth madly in their
Obscure circuits - I am the cleansed, of the malady not mine.

It is very awesome platform that i am meeting alike minded people here and it would be great to share ideas with you, By the way I am a Teacher by Profession and its been almost 20 Days i joined this Platform.

Really Great to know about you and yes You are an awesome Poet as well :)

Keep writing and making us amuse @d-pend

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

You are a true artist, your words have the power of deep thoughts. The feeling of rhythm, the mystic of the spiritual message pervades cosmic energy at the level of spiritual love. Thank you for the great support, you are the real inspiration to achieve more @d-pend

mountain become dust

Thoughtprovoking words.
Everything in the world can be under this description. In the end there is only dust. Cosmic one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66