#Beauty +1 3CE blusher & lipstick

in #cosmetics6 years ago (edited)

3CE Blushers & lipstick


Hello guys!
This is MD2046, and Today Here comes my lovely cosmetics, 3CE brands' blushers & lipsticks!!
I'm so excited to show you my cosmetics items. Let's get started!!

41E7E545-B5F0-48F0-AA7D-3B9F4ED2BB43.jpg

2 lipsticks are added to my 3CE items today. I'll show you these 2 things in below. I have not Many! but personally it was way enough to express kinda different makeup style with only what I'm having.
Deep Red, Peach+Beige, Wine colors are my Favorite colors and personally matched with me well.

3CE Brand

3CE is well-known Korea cosmetics brand, which it is launched by 'Stylenanda', Korea fashion brand. Offline Stores are rapidly increasing domestically and also in the other countries like China, and Japan. I'm a Big fan of 3CE!

1. Blusher


ROSE BEIGE (Left)

Strongly recommend this color! I'm sure that Anyone could fit this color no matter what kind of skin colors you have.
Nowadays this blusher is what I'm using Everyday.

CREME DE VIOLETTE (Right)

This blusher has 2 colors, Pink & Violet. So depending on the taste, You can mix 2 colors in a time or separately. It's 2nd purchase after using the first case at all.

2. Lipstick


From left No. 604, 215, 221,501

604 VAMP

The color is literally vampire. 604 VAMP is Matte type and super deep violet color. People having dark skin (Like me) would like this color.

215 RUBY TUESDAY

NO.215 is Reddish Matte type color. This color is so nice to emphasize your Lip as a Point makeup and sometimes could give a significant effect to help banish your gloomy mood.

)

221 MELLOW FLOWER

Today I got this!! Hahaha!!
This 221 color is also Matte type and Brown and peach mixed color. 3CE's packaging is also one of attractive points making me love this Brand. Packaging color is same with its real color! Most of lipsticks that I'm showing today are Matte type. So, before using this, don't forget to Apply lip balm for your lips safe!

501 BELLA

Today I got this also!! :D
BELLA is the only one Not matte type among all lipsticks that I showed today. When applying this, It was so very silky and moist. To use in a dry season like now, textures like Bella type could be the best. Nevertheless, I Love Matte type More!! :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01