Corvette Grand Sport...Mistake Buying My Dream Car?

in #corvette6 years ago (edited)

Its unlike me to spend money that isn`t going to make me money. The night i bought the car I didnt fall asleep until 4am because I was giving myself anxiety. I ran the numbers multiple times, i could afford it. But did i make a mistake? I thought so as i laid in bed. I woke up the next morning, walked outside, and when I saw it in the driveway I remembered why I did what I did.

The Corvette Grand Sport gets 100 Smiles Per Gallon.

Happiness is worth more than money right? Sometimes it could be true.

I remembered im only gonna live once and it was totally worth it!

Run the numbers everytime, due your due diligence, but remember to live.

0E774AF4-1-01.jpeg

What is your dream car? Have you bought? Why or why not? Post in comments

Sort:  

These car never can be a mistake, enjoy it!!!

I sure do, i brought this up to possibly discuss oppurtunity costs. This beast of a car brings smiles to my face but i continuously re-evaluate my decision as it sits in my garage during winter and i think about the things i could have used the money for to progress my life further and faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46