You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impeached Former President of South Korea Park Geun Hye Sentenced to 24 Years for Corruption

I remember being appalled and flabbergasted at the bizarre revelations of psychosocial control Choi wielded over Park, that sparked the protests. It really reminds me of Marina Abramovich and her 'spirit cooking' parties.

People see the pics of celebrities eating meals fashioned in the shape of human corpses, and they think 'oh, they're just being edgy'. That's not what I think when I see those pics. It makes my guts churn.

Thanks for bringing this news. Hopefully there's closure for Korea, and they can focus on their present opportunities without the taint of bribery and corruption muddying the waters. Re-unification is vitally important to many, many families that have been severed by the 38th parrallel for far too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50