You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Man Scores HUGE Win for ALL Americans Against Corrupt FEDS

in #corruption7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the video @highimpactflix. We need to get their attention over at Bundy Ranch and make them aware of Steem. The Bundys are great patriots..I see they are using twitter and other centralized platforms controlled by corporate interests still. They would have my full support on this blockchain thats for sure.

Sort:  

@thejohalfiles Full support is required.Steemit is a great place.users will become increasingly richer in terms of content thanks to their support for each other

You are quite right. "We should be aware of Steem." Steemit is potentially the best quality platform on the river. And everyone learns quickly. And it will spread even further as we support it here. Also at this time Steem is losing value. But it will win much more. I am absolutely sure of that! @thejohalfiles

Its interesting to see how many companies are moving towards blockchain technology, its a bit scary because with that comes companies using it in a centralized manner. Its important we remind people why decentralized technology is important.

you should support me...not because my comedy content is good(because it's a crap) but because I need money for wine, drugs and to pay for Gina, that charges 50 euros for 20 minutes.....She has no moustache like Vanessa.

I upvoted my own comment because it took me time to write and they say I earn money if I upvote it.

give this man some vote :D lol

I guess as you say..But steem has been mixing my head for days :) @thejohalfiles

The book begins by posing the question: Was Bundy a terrorist like the media painted him out to be? Or was he a patriot standing up to government forces that sought to take his land for almost two decades?

in my life you can not forget the books. I definitely recommend it to those who read it. @thejohalfiles

I agree. I have a couple contacts and will be reaching out.

@thejohalfiles can you help me please

@thejohalfiles can you help me please.I have 3 young kids .God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43