Songbird Mccain - The corruption never ceases

in #corruption7 years ago

EXCLUSIVE: McCain Institute Refuses to Disclose Big Donations

McCain Institute for International Leadership executives refuse to disclose how much money big donors have contributed to the nonprofit that’s named after Arizona Republican Sen. John McCain

HOW SURPRISING!

Following the Example of the Fund for Clintons, the Foundation for McCains Refuses to Disclose Its Largest Donor's Largesse

They did divulge a list of people who had given $100,000 or more. But they didn't specify how much each had given, except that they'd given $100,000... or more.

I don't know if anyone else remembers Songbird's national security adviser during his 2008 presidential run...a pretty 20 something old with a master's degree and a study program funded by the Saudis

HOW SURPRISING!

You may ask why I keep referring to McCain as Songbird...

Breaking News: John McCain’s 1969 “Tokyo Rose” Propaganda Recording Released Showing he WAS a Traitor who Turned Against His Own Country

Oath Keepers have documented this act (audio at link):

To the Vietnamese people and the government of the DRVN:

From John Sidney McCain, 624787, Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Navy, born 29 August, 1936, Panama, home state Oregon. Shot down 26 October, 1967, A-4E aircraft.

I, as a U.S. airman, am guilty of crimes against the Vietnamese country and people. I bombed their cities, towns and villages and caused many injuries, even deaths, for the people of Vietnam.

I was captured in the capital city of Hanoi, while attacking it. After I was captured, I was taken to the hospital in Hanoi, where I received very good medical treatment. I was given an operation on my leg, which allowed me to walk again, and a cast on my right arm, which was badly broken in three places.

The doctors were very good and they knew a great deal about the practice of medicine. I remained in the hospital for some time and regained much of my health and strength. Since I arrived in the camp of detention, I received humane and lenient treatment.

I received this kind treatment and food even though I came here as an aggressor and the people who I injured have much difficulty in their living standards. I wish to express my deep gratitude for my kind treatment and I will never forget this kindness extended to me.

HOW SURPRISING!

And it isn't like there has been no sign of corruption in McCain's service in office

McCain: The Most Reprehensible of the Keating Five

It was a Faustian bargain. It was also a bad joke on the rest of us and a disaster for many old people who lost their life's savings to Keating.
The money was never really Keating's to give. But he never would have got his hands on it if you and the rest of the Keating Five didn't halt the government takeover for two long years while Keating's people continued their looting.
And now, the tab for the Savings and Loan heist must be paid from taxpayer pockets.

HOW SURPRISING!

So what would Songbird do with Saudi money?

McCain: Putin is bigger threat than ISIS - video

ISIS, an Islamist terror group?

HOW SURPRISING!

Songbird is a cornerstone of opposition to the will of the American People

From illegal immigration to gun control to Reigning in the budget, Songbird is consitently on the wrong side.

Considering his history of saying what he is told to say, his corruption, and combined with who is paying him now, are his actions any surprise?

Sort:  

The Hubris is astounding. I get the sense these folks don't understand what the internet is...they just carry on. It's amazing.

deepstate pedo

Thanks for sharing. I freaking hate that guy.. neocon warhawk traitor. I miss Ron Paul :( .. politics is such a scandelous shady thing in the U.S.

politics is such a scandelous shady thing

everywhere ;>

politicians and effective leaders (NOT the same thing) can share one very similar trait; narcissism

Many people who give money don't want there identity in public
In this case McCain has the choice not to take the money or be quiet
Is this corruption??..
Songbird


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73