Guineith's Back!!!

in #corruption7 years ago (edited)

Well, it has been a while since I have posted here, but here I am!
What a lot has changed in two years! In summary, I am still alive and well, out and about in the Universe!

Regarding my Secession and my Private Motor Vehicle Registration, I have not withdrawn either stance, but there was action on that front...

I was in town one evening about 18 months ago on a grocery shopping trip with my son. We had stopped in at a local roadhouse where I had been enjoying a coffee and the use of their free wifi to catch up on some emailing.

Just before 6 pm on that evening, my son and I got back into my ute (yes, the one with the private motor vehicle registration) and headed into town. What happened next is recorded in the dashcam footage linked below...

Victoria Police (Did I mention to you how much they LOVE me?) attempted to charge me with Criminally Damaging the 18 Wheeler that attempted to OVERTAKE ME on the RIGHT (we drive on the LEFT in my country), on a "NO OVERTAKING" Line, at a RAILWAY CROSSING, on an INTERSECTION and AT NIGHT!!!*

Victoria Police UTTERLY FAILED in this VEXATIOUS LAWSUIT against me and since that time have by and large left me alone! My ute is still sitting where I left it parked on that fateful night when I was T Boned and one day I'll get around to fixing it!

I had a Dickens of a Time fighting this Lawsuit. Once again, I ended up Self Representing because the lawyer I contacted,
(Should I embarrass him here? Yes, I think I will...JULIAN BURNSIDE, Q. C.!) after reviewing my case, determined that I didn't have a Hope in Hades of winning it.

SO I HAD A LAWSUIT AGAINST ME THROWN OUT AFTER ONE OF THE MOST -EMINENT- LAWYERS IN THE WHOLE COUNTRY REFUSED TO TAKE IT, ON THE GROUNDS THAT I HAD NO CHANCE OF SUCCESS, AFTER THIS VERY Q. C. ADVISED ME TO PLEAD GUILTY BECAUSE I HAD NO CHANCE OF GETTING OUT OF IT???

I thank God in Heaven Above that He gave me Brains in my Head Enough to NOT TAKE BAD ADVICE, especially not from Lawyers!

Below are two videos of my Forensic Analysis of my Dashcam Footage. You can clearly see that I indicated to turn to the RIGHT, giving the Prime Mover behind me loads of warning that I was going to turn right at the next intersection.

These videos have been forwarded to the Victoria Police.

As far as I am aware, the Truck Driver involved in this incident, PETER DAMIEN WRIGHT has -NOT LOST ANY OF HIS DRIVER'S LICENSES AND IS STILL DRIVING PRIME MOVERS-, although he did receive a fine for "Crossing a Double White Line".

-SHAME ON YOU, VICTORIA POLICE!!! IT IS BLATANTLY CLEAR FROM THIS INCIDENT THAT YOU REALLY CARE MORE ABOUT YOUR LICENSING AND REGISTRATION RACKETEERING SCAM THAN ABOUT REMOVING UNSAFE DRIVERS FROM OUR ROADS, ESPECIALLY WHEN THOSE DRIVERS ARE BEHIND THE WHEELS OF SUCH FORMIDABLE MISSILES AS 18 WHEELER PRIME MOVERS-

I Bless the Living God that I am still Alive an Out and About in the Universe, and I look forward to keeping you Updated with all the Goings On in the Principality of Bonhamia!

Oh, BTW, I also now have a Regular Weekly Radio Slot on the USA Prepares Radio Show with Vincent Finelli, for 2 hours every Wednesday at 9 AM CST on the GCN Radio Network (yes, that's the 2 hour time slot immediately before the Alex Jones Show!) So tune in, everybody on your local GCN affiliate, you can even call in and speak with me live on air at:

866-582-9933

John Stadtmiller at the Republic Broadcasting Network (RBN) rebroadcasts the show on his own network at 11 AM CST on the following day as well, BTW. John is a very fine man, the Godfather of American Alternative Talk Radio, and I consider him, and Vincent Finelli, to be my dear friends.

All the Best to All of You out there, and as always, I pray that God blesses you with a Knowledge of the Truth!

(This Post was Edited to include both Forensic Analyses)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34