Everyone

Please close your corporate bank accounts & move them to credit unions! Or bury your money in your backyard, either way down with corporate banks, please!

Untitled3.png

Sort:  

I'm broke so I don't have to worry. I might add to learn a trade where you use your hands. I suggest plant a garden

I am actually in the luck of 1.23 acres and in the process of converting it into a community urban farm. Right in the middle of Kansas City, KS! Hurt my foot today cleaning out the water tank :(

Oh, (foot pain made me forget to add) I closed my Cartel (Bank) of America account over 15 yrs ago, Lived a long live of cash jobs until 3 yrs ago. Finally quit slave wage jobs, broke but I have DIRT and donated organic heirloom seeds. All you really need to get started on the crop cash flow & help feed locals more healthy foods.

Are chickens allowed there? DID you know there is enough food under KC to feed a million people for 6 months?

Yes chickens are allowed I found out. That is in my plans to add to the urban farm as soon as I can afford it. Did you know that majority if not all the food grown on KCKS/MO soil is grown for meat stock? From cow to pigs! My plan is to soon have everything green you pass in KS/MO and on to be edible, including trees. And include all humans along the path <3

You have many interesting titles in your blog to bad there is only a link. My guess if you'd get more steem power even if it;s only little snip it saying who what why with your thought.
Why don't you try a daily/weekly life on an #urbanfarm post I'd watch that real close. Anyway your lucky to be able to have chickens in town. They are a must!

I only came to steemit to follow @leecamp. Sharing info, in my opinion, is free and I am not here to make money or fame. I am finding Steemit a bit complicated, so I am not sure if I will use this platform to publicize my project until I know how to work this thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97