Friggin Steemit Bullies

in #corrupt4 years ago

Cross-Post from Whaleshares

So today I was surprised with a message from GinaBot. Surprised because I rarely get messages from steem anymore, but was excited to see perhaps an interaction from an old friend, an update, or otherwise. Instead, I received this :tired_face:

image.png

For a platform so old, this should hardly be a problem anymore. And just fyi @themilkymark, had you not attempted to force me into this, I would definitely have removed my vote from him. Anyone who slanders Malcom Reynolds name deserves far worse. For now I think I will wait some time, seeing as I simply don't like being told what to do...

image.png



Also, I love how people think anyone cares about downvotes on Steem. This is exactly why I left, and just a small part of why I have such a better time here on whaleshares!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28