So how does this make you feel?

in #correction7 years ago

I'm asking the crypto community how do you guys and gals feel about this early morning correction?
It's huge and it can be scary for those of you who do a lot of trading. See trading ain't my niche. I stay in my lane. What's mine is mines and I'm not giving it up until the offer makes me smile like this 😊🤑.
My bitcoin strategy is to hold until 2020 and when it dips like today buy as much as I can afford.
I'm not worried any today's dip. Honestly we needed a correction. Corrections sniff out stability. I'm smelling we are stable. Use this opportunity to buy more if you can. And remember scared money don't make no money. If your scared buy a dog instead. 😂😂
I think we are going to start climbing back up soon in the near future. Especially bitcoin! I think bitcoin is so rare that governments are buying it up. A nice push down in price provides the perfect opportunity to buy. IJS you see it happen with all commodities.
So tell me what you think. I'm still buying. Do you think I should stop buying? Share your thoughts. I'm new and constantly learning more each day.IMG_5045.PNG

Sort:  

Yes that is my plan @jawdy buy and hold, but and hold

I AM a trader and I feel GREAT! ...well, to be fair, I both trade and invest in bitcoin...

I smelled this deep correction coming from a mile away, took my big profits, and now have my bids at logical pivot prices (all the way down to $1,200.00 -- one already triggered on a test of the hourly 200 SMA at around $2,200.00).

If I thought I would be good at trading I would try it. But I don't think I have the skills to do that successfully. I also lack the capital to risk. Well at least I don't think I have the capital for it need to secure my holdings first.
But much respect to you if you are being successful at trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23